You need a Flash plugin to view this player

Board of Directors

Uthando South Africa is a section 21 company (registration number 2007/030389/08) and registered Non-Profit Organisation (NPO number 061321), which is a particular legal entity in South Africa subject to strict financial and legislative requirements. The Board comprises the following members :

  • James Fernie, Executive Director, Uthando South Africa (SA)
  • Fiona Evans, Owner, Welgelegen Guest House (SA)
  • Chris Weir, Director, Inspirational Places and owner, Kensington Place (SA)
  • Adele Wise, Managing Director, Mushinda Tours (SA)
  • Jon Campbell, Director, HIVOS South Africa (SA)
  • Charlene Maslomoney (SA)
  • Majija Achumile, Sanlam (SA)

Patron : Michael Lutzeyer, co-owner of Grootbos Private Nature Reserve / Trustee of Grootbos Foundation and board member of South African Tourism.